TESTIMONIALS

Star Rating

Customer ratings & Reviews

Michael S. 05/24/22

I worked with Donna selling my house in Wentzville. My father had recently moved to a nursing home and when the time came to sell his home we contacted Donna for help. The house was well built but dated and he had accumulated a lot of items over the years. She was there to guide the entire family thru a very difficult and emotional process along with navigating the current market, the house sold for well over asking price. We can't thank her enough for her professionalism thru a difficult time.

Scott L. 03/18/22

I have purchased multiple homes from Donna and every experience has been perfect!! Donna does an excellent job every step of the way. Always professional, always on time, always answers or returns calls promptly. She never disappoints! A true professional!

Michael S. 12/16/21

Donna is easy to communicate with and quickly understood my unique issues. She also went above and beyond to assure that all was resolved and the process was completed in a very satisfactory manner. I would certainly recommend her.

Harry M. 11/11/21

Donna went above and beyond to make my first time buy as simple and easy as possible! She was with me every step of the way and always made herself available for questions/concerns. I could not recommend a more professional and attentive agent!

Ian G. 11/03/21

Working with Donna was an excellent experience. She was well experienced in the overall process and very helpful for a first time home buyer and someone new to the area. Donna was always available when needed and patient in spending the time with me to find the right home. I would certainly recommend her to anyone else joining the home buying process.

Mary E. 06/20/21

Donna was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. She was very professional and guided me every step of the way during the selling process. It was obvious she enjoys her work as a realtor while keeping me informed at all times. I am thankful I chose her as my realtor!

Doris A. 01/08/21

Donna is truly a star! She is very helpful and goes way above and beyond what is called far. I could not have asked for a better agent helping me look and find my lovely home. She is very professional and closely pays attention to every detail. I have used her for several transactions and have been more than pleased. I would definitely use Donna again if the need were to arise and of course, would recommend her to anyone.

Doris A. 08/28/20

Donna is a true professional. I have used her for several purchases, as well as selling my current home, all of which needed to have work done in them. She was very helpful not only with my closings but "holding my hand" and helping me to get things done with the right person(s). I would highly recommend Donna for your next purchase and/or selling of your home.

Chris K. 04/16/20

Donna is an excellent realtor. She works very hard for her clients and her attention to details is fantastic! She is organized and very professional. I would highly recommend her to any potential client!

Scott L. 12/19/19

Donna is a wonderful realtor, extremely professional. Let her handle your deal and be worry free that thing will be done on time and correctly. She's great at staying in contact and keeping things on schedule and she has a great deal of experience and knowledge. Thank you Donna for making this an easy transaction!

Carlos T. 11/23/19

Excellent!! I met Donna at an open house back in June, then we across her again at another open house in October. She knew what I was looking for. When she found the property she contacted me and help me with all process of negotiation, ended up with a successful transaction. She is very profissional, she was in the top of all details, as well present for the inspections, promptly answered all my questions and helped me with all arrangements.

Marlo H. 10/24/19

I strongly recommend Donna Johnson to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She was prompt, quick to respond and communicate, and had my condo sold in less than 3 months! Over the course of working with her, she was so supportive and encouraging, kept me informed of pertinent updates, and made the signing of forms super easy. I honestly felt little to no stress about the entire process, because Donna was so capable and on top of everything for me. I would definitely recommend her to first time home buyers, or anyone doing a short sale, as she was very thorough and did a great job of explaining everything.

Doris A. 09/10/19

I would have to say that Donna is the epitome of a professional. She not only gets the work done but follows through on all things to be certain they are right. I was dealing with a broker on the other end who I would say wasn't swift on her feet as well as some time constraints and Donna helped get it through in a timely manner. I also needed to have some work done on the condo and she got that together as well. This was my first time buying a place on my own and she certainly lead the way. I would recommend using Donna to anyone. She is very helpful and very professional. Give this gal 5 big stars!

Donna & John M. 03/18/19

Donna Johnson was our agent for both a purchase and a sale. After connecting us with a portal showing all the properties meeting our criteria, we soon purchased a beautiful villa. The sale process progressed quickly and smoothly, thanks to her expertise and attention to every detail. While we were busy with the move to our new home, Donna was preparing for the listing of our condo. She suggested that we have it staged and we're glad we did. Donna's marketing skills along with staging resulted in a rapid sale the first day on the market. We highly recommend Donna Johnson to anyone wishing to buy or sell a home.

Erica M. 09/12/18

Donna was incredible! She was super helpful in guiding us through the process of buying our first home and we couldn't have been happier. She was a perfect balance of helpful, professional and fun. She was able to tell us little things about the houses we looked at that we would not have realized if we hadn't had her, which really helped us in the long run.

Justin C. 07/27/18

Donna is the epitome of a true professional. She knows the local market like the back of her hand, and once we told her what we were looking for, she quickly delivered multiple properties for us to look at. From there, it didn't take long for her to find us the perfect home . It was at this point Donna's skills in negotiation helped us seal the deal quickly in such a hot market. If you're looking for a realtor in the St. Louis area I highly recommend Donna. She is of course an amazing realtor, but she is also so much more than that. She is kind, funny, empathetic, extremely detail oriented and just an all around great person.

Blake J. 07/12/18

Buying a home can be extremely stressful, but Donna made the process exciting and enjoyable. My wife and I couldn't be more happy in our new home, and we have Donna to thank. She is meticulous in her attention to detail, which is extremely important in a process such as this. Her experience shows and worked to our benefit as well. Thanks again, Donna!

Ken L. 11/28/17

Donna was very professional and led us through the tough process of getting our home ready to sell after several years of gathering. She also let us go through a portal of what was available to us.